{}
CLOSE

Now Commenting On:

Guarantee Opening Day Tickets with the Reds Power Pack

|

Guarantee your seats to Opening Day and Opening Night, plus eight weekend games with the Reds Power Pack on sale Saturday, Feb. 16 at 9 a.m. only on reds.com.

The 2013 Power Pack starts with two games against the Angels and also includes great weekend matchups with the Cardinals, Cubs, Brewers, Pirates, Dodgers and Mariners.

Five of the games have post-game fireworks shows.

Purchase your Power Pack beginning Saturday, February 16 at 9 a.m. ET only on reds.com/tickets.

A limited number of packages are available. Postseason ticket options are not included.

For pricing and seating locations, visit reds.com/tickets.

2013 Reds Power Pack

 

Date             Opponent     Time             Promotion                        

Mon., April 1 Angels          4:10 p.m.      Opening Day

Wed., April 3 Angels          7:10 p.m.      Opening Night with Fireworks and Team Calendar giveaway 

Fri., May 10  Brewers        7:10 p.m.      Fireworks     

Sat. May 25  Cubs            4:10 p.m.      Drawstring Backpack giveaway   

Fri. June 7    Cardinals      7:10 p.m.      Fireworks     

Sat. July 6    Mariners       4:10 p.m.      Reds T-Shirt giveaway      

Fri. July 19    Pirates          7:10 p.m.      Fireworks     

Sat. Aug. 3   Cardinals      7:10 p.m.               

Fri. Aug 23    Brewers        7:10 p.m.      Fireworks     

Sat. Sept 7   Dodgers        1:05 p.m.      Joe Morgan statue dedication    

{}
{}
Boys and Girls Club of America

©2014 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (updated May 24, 2013).

View MLB.com in English | En Español